Thursday, Feb 02, 2023

Board Members

The school board meets on the second Tuesday of every month at 7pm at the Arbon Elementary school.  These meetings are open to the public and you are welcome to attend.



School board members:


Chairman: Jake Evans

Vice-chairman: Jason Williams

Board Member: Melinda Campbell

Secretary: Cheri Evans


Pictured (from left to right): Jake Evans,

Cheri Evans, Melinda Campbell, Jason Williams